Contact Us

All of our staff can be reached via phone by dialing 518-235-7100 and their 3 digit extension. 

Staff

Name Department Email Extension
Mrs. Ginny Bariteau Advancement vbariteau@cchstroy.org 210
Mrs. Mary Chandler Office Manager mchandler@cchstroy.org 200
Mr. Michael Dempsey Dean of Students & Campus Minister mdempsey@cchstroy.org 206
Mr. Kevin Galuski Director of Athletics kgaluski@cchstroy.org 210
Ms. Riley Long Guidance Counselor rlong@cchstroy.org 213
Mrs. Patti Prusinski Cafeteria pprusinski@cchstroy.org 500
Ms. Aileen Ryan Guidance Counselor aryan@cchstroy.org 224
Mr. Christopher Signor  Principal  csignor@cchstroy.org  204
Mrs. Julie-Ann Welch Nurse jwelch@lansingburgh.org 216

Faculty

Ms. Christine Bailey Physical Education cbailey@cchstroy.org 501
Ms. Courtney Bigness Math/Science cbigness@cchstroy.org 301
Mrs. Meaghan Campbell English mcampbell@cchstroy.org 408
Mrs. Linda Cavanaugh English lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org 426
Mrs. Maura Clough Science mclough@cchstroy.org 430
Ms. Christine Cochrane  Math ccochrane@cchstroy.org 423
Mrs. Lori Giuliano Science lgiuliano@cchstroy.org 421
Mr. George Hannah  Business ghannah@cchstroy.org 407
Mr. Thomas Horn Theology thorn@cchstroy.org 433
Mrs. Dolores Kania Spanish dkania@cchstroy.org 403
Mrs. Teresa Maguire Math tmaguire@cchstroy.org 409
Mr. Terry Murphy Fine Art tmurphy@cchstroy.org 401
Mr. Josh Myers Science jmyers@cchstroy.org 305
Mr. Nicholas Novotny Social Studies nnovotny@cchstroy.org 302
Mr. Randy Rivers  Theology rrivers@cchstroy.org 305
Mrs. AnnMarie Rizzo Social Studies arizzo@cchstroy.org 422
Mr. Joe Trapasso Business jtrapasso@cchstroy.org 406
Mrs. Courtney Trembley Physical Education ctrembley@cchstroy.org 411
Br. Edgardo Zea Spanish ezea@cchstroy.org 402