Reopening Plan COVID 19 Daily Screening Summer Assignments Intercultural Experience Apply for Beacon of Hope DONATE

Contact Us

All of our staff can be reached via phone through our Office Manager 518-235-7100 ext 200

Staff

Name Department Email
Mr. Christopher Signor  Principal  csignor@cchstroy.org 
Mrs. Mary Chandler Office Manager mchandler@cchstroy.org
Ms. Aileen Ryan Guidance Counselor aryan@cchstroy.org
Mr. Thomas Baumgartner School Psychologist tbaumgartner@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Ginny Bariteau Advancement vbariteau@cchstroy.org
Mr. Kevin Galuski Director of Athletics kgaluski@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Julie-Ann Welch Nurse jwelch@lansingburgh.org
Mrs. Amanda Hannah Coordinator of Online Instruction ahannah@cchstroy.org

Faculty

Ms. Christine Bailey Physical Education cbailey@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Linda Cavanaugh ELA lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Maura Clough Science mclough@cchstroy.org
Ms. Christine Cochrane  Math ccochrane@cchstroy.org
Mr. Joseph Farinacci Science jfarinacci@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Lori Giuliano Science lgiuliano@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Amanada Hannah

ELA & Coordinator of Online Instruction

ahannah@cchstroy.org
Mr. George Hannah Business ghannah@cchstroy.org
Mr. Thomas Horn Theology thorn@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Dolores Kania Spanish dkania@cchstroy.org
Dr. Michael Kujan

Theology & Campus Minister

mkujan@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Teresa Maguire Math tmaguire@cchstroy.org
Mr. Terry Murphy Fine Art tmurphy@cchstroy.org
Mr. Nicholas Novotny Social Studies nnovotny@cchstroy.org
Mrs. AnnMarie Rizzo Social Studies arizzo@cchstroy.org
Dr. Renee Thiemann Science rthiemann@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Courtney Trembley Physical Education ctrembley@cchstroy.org