Reopening Plan COVID 19 Daily Screening Summer Assignments Intercultural Experience Apply for Beacon of Hope DONATE

Contact Us

All of our staff can be reached via phone through our Office Manager 518-235-7100 ext 200


Name Department Email
Mr. Christopher Signor  Principal 
Mrs. Mary Chandler Office Manager
Ms. Aileen Ryan Guidance Counselor
Mr. Thomas Baumgartner School Psychologist
Mrs. Ginny Bariteau Advancement
Mr. Kevin Galuski Director of Athletics
Mrs. Julie-Ann Welch Nurse
Mrs. Amanda Hannah Coordinator of Online Instruction


Ms. Christine Bailey Physical Education
Mrs. Linda Cavanaugh ELA
Mrs. Maura Clough Science
Ms. Christine Cochrane  Math
Mr. Joseph Farinacci Science
Mrs. Lori Giuliano Science
Mrs. Amanada Hannah

ELA & Coordinator of Online Instruction
Mr. George Hannah Business
Mr. Thomas Horn Theology
Mrs. Dolores Kania Spanish
Dr. Michael Kujan

Theology & Campus Minister
Mrs. Teresa Maguire Math
Mr. Terry Murphy Fine Art
Mr. Nicholas Novotny Social Studies
Mrs. AnnMarie Rizzo Social Studies
Dr. Renee Thiemann Science
Mrs. Courtney Trembley Physical Education