Contact Us

All of our staff can be reached via phone through our Office Manager 518-235-7100 ext 200

Staff

Name Department Email
Mr. Christopher Signor  Principal  csignor@cchstroy.org 
Mr. Michael Dempsey Dean of Students & Campus Minister mdempsey@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Mary Chandler Office Manager mchandler@cchstroy.org
Ms. Riley Long Guidance Counselor rlong@cchstroy.org
Ms. Aileen Ryan Guidance Counselor aryan@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Ginny Bariteau Advancement vbariteau@cchstroy.org
Mr. Kevin Galuski Director of Athletics kgaluski@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Patti Prusinski Cafeteria pprusinski@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Julie-Ann Welch Nurse jwelch@lansingburgh.org

Faculty

Ms. Christine Bailey Physical Education cbailey@cchstroy.org
Mr. Tom Baumgartner English tbaumgartner@cchstroy.org
Ms. Courtney Bigness Math/Science cbigness@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Meaghan Campbell English mcampbell@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Linda Cavanaugh English lcavanaugh@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Maura Clough Science mclough@cchstroy.org
Ms. Christine Cochrane  Math ccochrane@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Lori Giuliano Science lgiuliano@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Amanada Hannah English ahannah@cchstroy.org
Mr. George Hannah  Business ghannah@cchstroy.org
Mr. Thomas Horn Theology thorn@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Dolores Kania Spanish dkania@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Teresa Maguire Math tmaguire@cchstroy.org
Mr. Terry Murphy Fine Art tmurphy@cchstroy.org
Mr. Nicholas Novotny Social Studies nnovotny@cchstroy.org
Mr. Randy Rivers  Theology rrivers@cchstroy.org
Mrs. AnnMarie Rizzo Social Studies arizzo@cchstroy.org
Mr. Joe Trapasso Business jtrapasso@cchstroy.org
Mrs. Courtney Trembley Physical Education ctrembley@cchstroy.org
Br. Edgardo Zea Spanish ezea@cchstroy.org